2 comments on “Scout Finch – my favourite fictional character

  1. OMYGOSH!!! Can I tell you how MUCH I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE THIS?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? I love love love love that book and that movie (Seriously…my all time FAVE BOOK ever!!!)….this is AMAZING!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!! Thanks soooooooooo much for playing along with FAVE THINGS! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  2. This is so beautiful! Love your take on the chalenge!
    And you won!! YAY! Congrats Anne.
    I was to late yesterday to comment on yours for the time difference.
    Thanks for playing along, hope you do play again with us! So fun!

Leave a Reply

