3 comments on “My fave scrappers …

  1. EEEEEEEEEEEEKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!! I love love love love love love this!!! WOW WOW WOW WOW WOW!!! I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee that you added Jeanet, ST and FAVE THINGS in here! Thanks soooooooooooooo much for playing along with us! :):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):):)

  2. Wow..Anne, I’m really so honored you put me in there! And also my fave challenge blogs: Fave Things, Sketchy Thursdays and Pencil lines! You’ve met some really cool, famous scrappers and that you icluded your friends too is so wonderful! I love your design, those papers and how you placed the pics. loving that bike!Thank you so much for playing along with us at Fave Things!

  3. I’d have loved to put the whole design team from each of those four challenge blogs – they are some awesomely creatively ladies, too. Your funky designs just make me smile, and you and Julie are always encouraging.

    Yay – the weekend is coming!!!!

Leave a Reply

