5 comments on “Evangéline et Gabriel …

  1. Ohhhhhhhhhhh I love love love this Anne! I loveeeeeeeeeeee the colors (especially that background paper!) and loveeeeeeeeeeeee all the cool goodies on here!!! Thanks soooooooooo much for playing along with Sketchy Thursdays…and thanks love for the compliment you left me on my blog… I appreciate it! :):):):):):):):):):):):):)):):)

  2. I’m so envious when I see others use PP as a background. I LOVE that plaid and that is one of my fav Basic Grey lines. what a cute photo of your children. so many fun elements on here and the pop of yellow is perfect. =)

  3. This is another one that I love! I’m a great fan of many details and bright colors and this layout has it all!! Thx for sharing!

Leave a Reply

