15 comments on “The launch of another freaking scrappy challenge … and my dream …

  1. hey anne!! congrats and so, so very awesome!!! I love how you put your layouts together and would love to be inside your head to see how you get from blank page to freaking awesome!!!! you are my inspiration!!

  2. Absolutley stunning, Thankyou for inviting me to join in. I am loving every second! I love your take on the challenge and how colour just seems to flow from your pages into our lifes. Again, congrates on a job well Done!!!!

  3. Love your Lo Anne, so fresh and happy!! We all dream of a peaceful place… Congrats on all the work you have put in – it will be a great success, so very pleased to be involved. xx

  4. Congratulations on your challenge blog…I love your title!! This page rocks!! I love the bright colors and the overall design is fabulous. Thanks for submitting your entry at Bird is the Word.

Leave a Reply

