11 comments on “together with one river, many wells …

  1. I am comletely in love with AFSC Lo this month. Studiying religion would be such a fascinating course. i am slowly expanding my reading to find out about diffent religions as my knowledge in these areas is so slim.

    And I am so going to scraplift the ribbon/pennant idea, looks so very good.

    xxx

  2. fabulous layouts. I really like the challenge at AFSC. has me thinking. I may need to play along if I get time…I have not made a layout in over a month that wasn’t for SA. sad face. hopefully soon.
    Have a great week. =)

  3. both pages are fabbo thanks for subbing at BITW have to say now I feel like meditating after seeing your top page ‘Om nimah shivaya’. xox

  4. Your belief layout is very cool! What a great and unique challenge. And of course I love your SA layout. I love busy base paper, the ribbon banner and the fun popped embellies!!!

Leave a Reply

