5 comments on “baby it’s cold outside …

  1. Love the colour combination that you have used in your layout. What says winter weather better than mitts and snowflakes. Great job!

  2. oh the mittens!! I love them! cool misting!

    I have FRESH snow pictures…as in the pictures are fresh and…I guess, so is the snow, so I’ll have to play along!

  3. Thanks for the compliment ladies. The mitten banner was scraplifted from Lea Patterson’s layout. She did a similar misting to mine as well, although I can truthfully say I had planned to do that before I saw hers. The mittens were her genius though!!

Leave a Reply

