4 comments on “the rain, quebec and other things

  1. wow what a fantastic LO – and using so may photos too !! love the way you’ve portrayed your ‘rainy’ day – also the banner & 3d’d embellies are great – loving your style Anne 🙂

  2. Thankgoodness you said that about the sketches, I felt badly about how much mine didn’t look like the original. I love the cut outs and the overall feel to this page! Very awesome! E-mail me at some point and tell me in general where you live. Or maybe this wasn’t a day trip to you. Ottawa is close to me than Quebec.

Leave a Reply

