9 comments on “your births changed my life

  1. What a journey…I only had one miscarriage & that was after 2 healthy births…I can not begin to imagine how awful it would be to lose babies first up…but you have been blessed with 5 kids all up…& a daughter to boot…. At 50 I still secretly pine for the daughter I never had or will have!!!!!! LOVELY LO ….;);););)

  2. Beautiful layout Anne. Thanks for sharing the story behind it, I cannot imagine how difficult that loss has been but your face in the photo looks truly blessed

  3. Wow Anne! This is just soooooooooooooo heart felt. You really have been blessed. I lost one child…I don’t know how I would have been with four. Thank God that you finally got your boy and girl! What a beautiful lo to scrap! Beautiful in every way my friend!
    Hugs,
    Sandi 🙂

  4. Ohh this is so precious Anne! so so sorry for your losses, a tragedy that I can relate to myself. So happy you finally got to experience the joy of motherhood. Thank you so much for sharing. xx

  5. WOW! what a beautiful story to this layout… sorry to hear of your losses!!
    THANKS for sharing this over @ BITW…….

Leave a Reply

