4 comments on “cobber, my dear friend …

  1. REALLY love all the detail on here! What a sweet story about your pup! They do just love us so much!

  2. Hi Anne. I just love this story about your little mate, Cobber and the wonderful scrapbooked layout in his honout. This is a beautiful memory to treasure forever

  3. Thanks for your lovely comment on my blog! I really appreciated it. Nice to hear you lived in Belgium, don’t you miss the chocolate 🙂

    Nice layout of Cobber. I enjoyed making a layout of my pet from childhood. The pictures I have from her are very limited, so I wanted to scrap something special. With the other pictures, I probably will create a minialbum.

Leave a Reply

