6 comments on “my first scrapbooking layout ever …

  1. Oh goodness, did you see mine that is up there? Yours has form and interest…I think you did quite well for your first time!

  2. Oh I remember that oh so well. Like it was yesterday. We did have a great time… And you certainly have come a long way since then. :).

  3. Oh….so my comment didn’t show up???!!!! It’s very …errrrr…clean!!!!! However, I must say that star pic is awesome & quite clever for a very 1st LO :):)!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

