7 comments on “cirque de soleil

  1. Oh, Anne! such a special page! the papers are so perfect for yout photos and for the theme. It sure looks like you all had a great time there.
    Thank you for playing with us at Sketchabilties. I’m so happy you liked the sketch, and I hope you’ll join us on our next reveal too.
    xoxo

  2. oh my GOSH you rocked this! my new favorite page of yours even though you haven’t used any clouds! LOL! The poor mail lady grabbed my package for you today. Had to hug the edge of the icy driveway and then deal with the frigid blasting winds! Hope it gets there soon!

  3. What a fantastic page! I love everything about it! Perfect match! Graphic 45 and Cirque de Soliel! Come visit somtime would love to see you! All the best! 🙂

Leave a Reply

